Art

List And Names Of Comedians In Nigeria And Their Contacts


This is the list of Comedians in Nigeria in no particular order, these are mainly the established names in the comedy business, some upcoming acts are also included in this list. Suggest any name you think is missing from this list or recommend any upcoming comedian you think should be on this list.

Names Of Comedians In Nigeria And Their Contacts

1. Alibaba Akporobome - Website: www.totallyalibaba.com

2. Basket Mouth - Contact email: booking@basketmouth.tv

3. Okey Bakkassi - Twitter Handle: Comedian Okey Bakasi(@Okey_Bakassi)

4. Bovi - Website:  www.bovitv.com

5. I Go Dye - Twitter Handle: Comedian I Go Dye @real_igodye

6. Funny Bone - Contact Email: Kissfunnybone@yahoo.com

7. AY - Website: www.theayshow.tv

8. Gordons - Contact Email: realgordons@gmail.com.

9. Akpororo - Twitter Handle: Comedian Akpororo@iamakpororo

10. I Go Save -  Website: www.igosave.tv

11. Gbenga Adeyinka - Contact Email: gbengaadeyinka1st@yahoo.com

12. Buchi - Website: www.buchi.tv

13. Helen Paul - Twitter Handle: Helen Paul (Tatafo)@RealHelenPaul

14. Elenu - Contact Email: julius@info-elenudepremiument.com

15. Julius Agwu - Website: www.juliusagwu.tv

16. Seyi Law - Website: seyilaw.tv

17. Teju Babyface - Telephone Number: (234) 012957221

18. Klint Da Drunk - Telephone Number: 08098337865

19. Saka - Contact Email: clockworkng@gmail.com

20. Koffi - Website: koffi.tv

21. Tee A - Website: www.tymeoutwithteea.com

22. Yaw - Twitter Handle: Yaw Wazobiafm@yawazobiafm

23. Chigul - Twitter Handle: World famoux chi gul@theonlychigul

24. Ushbebe - Twitter Handle: Ushbebe@ushbebecomedian

25. Mc shakara - Telephone Number:  08034016995

26. Eboh Bomb - Contact Email: Bookebohbomb@gmail.com

27. Francis Odega (Gerrara Here Menn) - Telephone Number: 09095958858

28. John Okafor - Twitter Handle: John Okafor@Mister_Ibu

29. Holy Mallam - Website: holymallam.com

30. MC Acapella - Telephone Number: 08022476330

31. Emma Oh My God - Twitter Handle: EmmaOhMaGod@EmmaOhMaGod

32. Owen Gee - Website: www.owengee.tv

33. Maleke - Website: Maleketv.com

34. Mr Patrick - Twitter Handle: @mrpatricktv

35. Lepacious Bose - Twitter Handle: lepacious bose@lepaciousbose

36. Omobaba #1 - Contact Email: omobabano1tv@gmail.com

37. Whale Mouth - Contact Email: whalemouth@gmail.com

38. Jedi - Contact Email: jediandu@gmail.com

39. Baba De Baba - Contact Email: babacomedian@yahoo.com

40. Emeka Smith - Contact Email:  emekasmith11@gmail.com.

41. Bash - Website: www.Meetbash.tv

42. Gandoki - Telephone Number: 07030688688

43. Gina Yashere - Website: Ginayashere.com

44. Senator - Twitter Handle: Bethel@Senatorcomedian

45. Ajebo - Twitter Handle:  House of Ajebo@Ajebodcomedian

46. Aboki For Christ - Twitter Handle: Aboki 4 Christ@aboki4christ

47. Pencil - Telephone Number: 08027601474

48. Frank D Don - Website: www.frankddon.com

49. Mandy

50. Dauda

51. Sim Card

52. Odogwu

53. Princess

57. Osama

54. Uche Ogbuagu

55. Youngest Landlord

56. Ogus Baba

57. Memory Card

58. Mr Melody

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. ABODE

    December 23, 2015 at 4:07 pm

    wow, nice list.

  2. noble

    October 10, 2016 at 7:06 am

    Kenny black comedian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending Posts

To Top